All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: Jameson - Rogue (Assassination/Combat)
PostPosted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 12:37 pm 

Character Information:

1) What class/spec do you play?
Rogue, I greatly prefer assassination but I have a heroic combat weapon so yeah there I be on that currently.

2) What is your armory link? (Please Log off in your raiding gear)
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... n/advanced

3) What is your Battletag?
Jameson#1578

Personal Information:

4) Are you 17 or older?
I am 31

5) Can you communicate in English?
Yes.

Computer Information:

6) Can your computer handle 25-Man raids without any issues?
I have never had an issue.

7) Do you have a working mic, and do you know how to use it?
Yes

8) Do you have a stable internet connection?
Yes.

9) Mumble & DBM are required. Will that be an issue?
No, it will not be.

Player Information:

10) What is your raiding experience? (Please focus mostly on current content)
Vanilla:
I started playing in Vanilla but would not really consider myself versed on raiding. If I were to look back and watch me raid in molten core now I would cringe for how bad I probably was, but to be fair most people were pretty terrible back then. So a little experience in Vanilla raiding, killed rag and was working on Nef when I rerolled a priest for TBC.

TBC:
As stated above I rerolled a priest for a main raiding toon and this was when I got a little more serious into raiding. I had some irl friends in Tranquil Mechanical Yetis(server 1st guild on Terenas) and I raided with them after some stints in some smaller 25 man guilds on the same server. I cleared all content at the appropriate gear levels up to Mu'ru in Sunwell which caused the guild to explode and die. Started playing the Paladin a bit more seriously as I needed something to do since the guild was dead. Never got to kill Kiljaden in this expansion.
Toon in question: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/k ... cha/simple